Ele George

Collaboration Hub Manager

ele.george@energiesprong.uk-LinkedInTwitter

Emmelie Brownlee

Communications and Events Manager

emmelie.brownlee@energiesprong.uk-LinkedInTwitter

Richard Barwick

Consultant advisor in construction and building retrofit

richard.barwick@energiesprong.uk-LinkedInTwitter

Nancy Jonsson, FCMI

Net Zero Product and Supply Chain Specialist

nancy.jonsson@energiesprong.uk-LinkedInTwitter

Zachary Gill

Net Zero Technical Analyst

zack.gill@energiesprong.uk- LinkedInTwitter

Justine Prain

Senior Project Manager

justine.prain@energiesprong.uk-LinkedInTwitter

Jon Warren

Market maker supply and policy

jon.warren@energiesprong.uk+44 79 80 69 17 33LinkedInTwitter